2016 Puroresu Awards

Today in Puroresu History

2017/07/21 Fri

Title Changes

1974 Sandy Parker & Bettey Niccoli defeat Mariko Akagi & Junko Sasaki in Takikawa to win WWWA World Tag Team Title.

1979 Alexis Smirnoff defeats Rusher Kimura in Niigata to win IWA World Heavyweight Title.

2008 Minoru (Tanaka) & Prince Devitt defeat Jushin Thunder Liger & AKIRA to win the IWGP Junior Tag Team Title in Sapporo.

<< Yesterday - Today - Tomorrow >>

Click here for more "This day in Puroresu History".

Recent Topics  

Credits for pictures and images are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2017 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is hosted by Arisu Communications.