puroresu.com puroresu.com

Home > Organizations >

Web   puroresu.com

Dragon Gate

Address: Sanctuary Bldg.
7-1-4 Kita Nagasadori
Chuo-ku, Kobe 650-0012
Phone: 78-333-9797
President: Takashi Okamura (1999 - )
First card: 1999/01/31 at Kourakuen Hall (as Toryumon Japan)
Renamed "Dragon Gate" in 2004/07.

Current Title Holders
(as of 2015/11/23)

Open the Dream Gate : Shingo Takagi
Open the Brave Gate : Kotoka
Open the Twin Gate : Naruki Doi & YAMATO
Open the Triangle Gate : vacant
Open the Owarai Gate : Masato Yoshino
Open the Owarai Gate Tag Team : Don Fujii & Kikutaro


Credits for pictures and images are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 Puroresu Dojo. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is hosted by Arisu Communications.