This day in Puroresu History

2017/08/10 Thu

Title Changes

1982 Devil Masami & Talantula defeat Yukari Ohmori & Mimi Hagiwara in Fukushima to win WWWA World Tag Team Title.

1989 Big Van Vader defeats Riki Choshu in Tokyo to win IWGP Heavyweight Title.

1997 Shinjiro Ohtani defeats El Samurai in Nagoya to win septuple crown title.

<< Yesterday - Today - Tomorrow >>

Powered by Cheshiresoft CDAY Almanac © 2003 by Andrew Ziem. All rights reserved.

Credits for pictures and images are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2017 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is hosted by Arisu Communications.